ib.jpg

You can have a say

In your future

Download petition
Write to local newspapers

Click to download pdf

Letters to the Editor - The Bendigo Advertiser     addynews@fairfaxmedia.com.au 

Letters to the Editor - Bendigo Weekly                 news@bendigopublishing.com

Write to current councillors
Write to members of Parliament

Member for Bendigo East Jacinta Allan               jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Member for Bendigo West Maree Edwards        maree.edwards@parliament.vic.gov.au

Premier Daniel Andrews                                       daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Local Government Minister Adem Somyurek      adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Regional Development Victoria                             information.bendigo@rdv.vic.gov.au

Share your views with us

Write a blog article or simply share your views

bendigogovhub@gmail.com

City of Greater Bendigo                                          info@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Mayor - Cr Margaret O'Rourke                               m.orourke@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Deputy Mayor - Cr Rod Fyffe                                  r.fyffe@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr Malcom Pethybridge                                           j.williams@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr James Williams                                                    m.pethybridge@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr Andrea Metcalf                                                    a.metcalf@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr Matt Emond                                                         m.emond@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr Jennifer Alden                                                      j.alden@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr Susie Hawk                                                          s.hawke@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Cr George Flack                                                        g.flack@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Like our facebook page, share posts and invite your friends to like the page